Can you feel the love?

So I have been a very bad blogger. I have my new blog which I decided to just put my glamour work on (www.kimbearphotoblog.blogspot.com) I know it is long…but it is a long story as to why I am having trouble getting a shorter one. But anyways… I wanted to share pictures of my kids from their recent fun shoot in my new studio space. I have come to the conclusion after many years of trying to get the perfect image of my kids is that I love the imperfect. Not because I can’t get the “perfect” posed image but because my kids aren’t laughing in those images. So there were a lot of fun. Although Charlotte wasn’t too into this time! She has one of these Gerber fruit deals in a pouch and when I took it away you would have though I pulled her toe nails out. She was devastated. So she didn’t last long and I gave in and gave it back…haha..who is training who here?

 

These next two sets were so funny to me.

 

Leave a Reply

